Hall of the House of Representatives

87th General Assembly - Regular Session, 2009

Amendment Form

Amendment No. 1 to House Bill No. 1729.

Amend House Bill No. 1729 as originally introduced:

Add the following Representatives Abernathy, Adcock, Allen, Baird, T. Baker, Barnett, Betts, Blount, T. Bradford, Breedlove, J. Brown, M. Burris, J. Burris, Carnine, Carroll, Carter, Cash, Cheatham, Clemmer, Cole, Cook, Cooper, L. Cowling, D. Creekmore, Dale, Davenport, Davis, J. Dickinson, Dismang, Dunn, J. Edwards, English, Everett, Flowers, Garner, Gaskill, George, Glidewell, R. Green, Greenberg, Hall, Hardy, Harrelson, Hawkins, Hobbs, Hopper, House, Hoyt, D. Hutchinson, Hyde, Ingram, Kerr, Kidd, King, Lea, W. Lewellen, Lindsey, Lovell, Lowery, S. Malone, M. Martin, Maxwell, McCrary, McLean, Moore, Nickels, Nix, Overbey, Patterson, Pennartz, Perry, Pierce, Powers, Pyle, Ragland, Rainey, Reep, Reynolds, Rice, J. Roebuck, T. Rogers, J. Rogers, Sample, Saunders, Shelby, Slinkard, G. Smith, L. Smith, Stewart, Summers, Tyler, Wagner, Webb, Wells, B. Wilkins, Williams, Wills, Woods, Word as co-sponsors of the bill

AND

Page 1, line 11, delete "ARKANASAS" and substitute "ARKANSAS"

AND

Page 1, line 18, delete "ARKANASAS" and substitute "ARKANSAS"

AND

Page 1, line 24, delete "ARKANASAS" and substitute "ARKANSAS".



The Amendment was read _____ By: Representative Maloch WLC/WLC - 03-09-2009 15:21 WLC167