## **ARKANSAS STATE HIGHWAY COMMISSION**

R. MADISON MURPHY
CHAIRMAN
EL DORADO

JOHN ED REGENOLD VICE CHAIRMAN ARMOREL

JOHN BURKHALTER, P.E. LITTLE ROCK



P.O. Box 2261 LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72203-2261 PHONE (501) 569-2000 • VOICE/TTY 711 • FAX (501) 569-2400 WWW.ARKANSASHIGHWAYS.COM

October 14, 2011

DICK TRAMMEL ROGERS

THOMAS B. SCHUECK

SCOTT E. BENNETT
DIRECTOR OF
HIGHWAYS AND TRANSPORTATION

Mr. David Ferguson, Director Bureau of Legislative Research Arkansas Legislative Council State Capitol Building, Room 315 Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Dear Mr. Ferguson:

As required by Act 1315 of 1997, there were no land conveyances for the period July 1, 2011 through September 30, 2011.

If you need additional information, please contact Perry Johnston, Division Head of Right of Way, at (501) 569-2311.

Sincerely,

n Scott E. Bennett
Director of Highways
and Transportation

c: Deputy Director & Chief Engineer Assistant Chief Engineer – Design Right of Way Division