

Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, February 14, 2012 11:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Gilbert Baker, Chair

Sen. Percy Malone, Vice Chair

Sen. Ruth Whitaker

Sen. Jimmy Jeffress

Sen. Kim Hendren

Sen. Jim Luker

Sen. Sue Madison

Sen. Gene Jeffress

Sen. Mary Anne Salmon

Sen. Randy Laverty

Sen. Jerry Taylor

Sen. Bill Pritchard

Sen. Paul Bookout

Sen. Jack Crumbly

Sen. Robert Thompson

Sen. David Johnson

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe

Sen. Johnny Key

Sen. David Wyatt

Sen. Joyce Elliott

Sen. Larry Teague

Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Linda Chesterfield

Sen. Jason Rapert

Sen. Stephanie Flowers

Sen. Missy Irvin

Sen. Jonathan Dismang

Sen. Steve Harrelson

Rep. Kathy Webb, Chair

Rep. Uvalde Lindsey, Vice Chair

Rep. Fred Allen

Rep. Robert S. Moore, Jr.

Rep. Tommy Lee Baker

Rep. David "Bubba" Powers

Rep. Buddy Lovell

Rep. Ed Garner

Rep. Bobby J. Pierce

Rep. Bryan B. King

Rep. Clark Hall Rep. Barry Hyde

Rep. Donna Hutchinson

Rep. Jerry R. Brown

Rep. Tracy Pennartz

Rep. Charolette Wagner

Rep. Duncan Baird

Kep. Duncan Banu

Rep. Tim Summers Rep. Andrea Lea

Rep. Garry L. Smith

Rep. Mark Perry

Rep. Stephanie Malone

Rep. Keith M. Ingram

Rep. James McLean

Rep. Nate Steel

Rep. Denny Altes Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV

Rep. John Catlett

A. Call to Order/Roll Call

- B. Reports and Communications
- C. Consideration of New Bills Referred to Joint Budget Committee
- D. Governor's Letters
 - 1. GL #1 Arkansas Agriculture Department Forestry Commission Supplemental
 - 2. GL #2 Department of Community Correction Supplemental
 - 3. GL #3 Parole Board Supplemental
 - 4. GL #4 Department of Correction Supplementals and Amend Operations Bill
 - 5. GL #5 Department of Human Services Division of Behavioral Health Supplemental
 - 6. GL #6 Department of Finance and Administration Disbursing Officer Merit Adjustment Fund Supplemental
 - 7. GL#7 Governor's Emergency Proclamation Supplemental

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"

- 8. GL #8 Department of Finance and Administration Disbursing Officer Disaster Grants Supplemental
- 9. GL #9 Amend Operations Appropriation for Arkansas Science and Technology
- 10. GL #10 Amend Operations Appropriation for Department of Finance and Administration Management Services Division; for the Department of Health Operations; and Operations Appropriation for the Economic Development Commission
- 11. GL #11 Amend Operations Appropriation for Department of Workforce Services
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment