# 2021 JBC SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT

### JBC Special Language - Mildred Hamilton 537-9144

•	JBC Speciai Language - Mili	area Hamilton 537-9144
	Senate Member	House Member
Sen.	Hester, Chair	Rep. Cavenaugh, Chair
Sen.	English, Vice Chair	Rep. Wardlaw, Vice Chair
Sen.	Eads	Rep. Love
Sen.	Leding	Rep. Jett
Sen.	Sample	Rep. Payton
Sen.	Rice	Rep. Eubanks
Sen.	Bledsoe	Rep. Tosh
Sen.	Dismang, Ex Officio	Rep. Jean, Ex Officio
Sen.	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Rep. Shepherd, Ex Officio

### JBC PEER/Review - Kathy Schmidt 537-9136

			John Mar Got Groo
	Senate Member		House Member
Sen. I	Hill, Chair	Rep.	Hodges, Chair
Sen. I	Hammer, Vice Chair	Rep.	Coleman, Vice Chair
Sen. I	Elliott	Rep.	Magie
Sen. I	rvin	Rep.	Boyd
Sen. I	ngram	Rep.	Fortner
Sen. I	Blake Johnson	Rep.	Gazaway
Sen. (	Caldwell	Rep.	Evans
Sen. I	Dismang, Ex Officio	Rep.	Jean, Ex Officio
Sen. I	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Rep.	Shepherd, Ex Officio

## **JBC Personnel - Tony Robinson 537-9108**

	Senate Member		House Member
Sen.	Davis, Chair	Rep.	Wooten, Chair
Sen.	Rapert, Vice Chair	Rep.	Scott, Vice Chair
Sen.	Wallace	Rep.	McNair
Sen.	Hendren	Rep.	Magie
Sen.	Teague	Rep.	Holcomb
Sen.	Stubblefield	Rep.	Eaves
Sen.	Bledsoe	Rep.	Penzo
Sen.	Dismang, Ex Officio	Rep.	Jean, Ex Officio
Sen.	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Rep.	Shepherd, Ex Officio

#### Administrative Rules - Jessica Sutton 682-2080

	Senate Member		House Member
Sen.	Eads, Chair	Rep.	Lee Johnson, Chair
Sen.	Flippo, Vice Chair	Rep.	Tosh, Vice Chair
Sen.	Chesterfield	Rep.	Jett
Sen.	English	Rep.	Eaves
Sen.	Blake Johnson	Rep.	Cavenaugh
Sen.	Hendren	Rep.	Wooten
Sen.	Teague	Rep.	Denise Garner
Sen.	Sample	Rep.	Springer
Sen.	Rapert	Rep.	Gazaway
Sen.	Irvin, Ex Officio	Rep.	Wardlaw, Ex Officio
Sen.	Rice, Ex Officio	Rep.	Dotson, Ex Officio

### JBC Claims - Suba Desikan 537-9185

JDC Claims - Juba Desikan 337-9103			
Senate Member	House Member		
Sen. Ballinger, Chair	Rep. Gazaway, Chair		
Sen. Mark Johnson, Vice Chair	Rep. Eubanks, Vice Chair		
Sen. Hester	Rep. Womack		
Sen. Flowers	Rep. Holcomb		
Sen. Clark	Rep. Flowers		
Sen. Stubblefield	Rep. Coleman		
Sen. Caldwell	Rep. Kenneth Ferguson		
Sen. Dismang, Ex Officio	Rep. Jean, Ex Officio		
Sen. Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Rep. Shepherd, Ex Officio		

Rules and Regulations JBC Subcommittee Membership is defined by Arkansas Code which are identical to JBC rules therefore ex-officios and the total membership are different from other JBC Subcommittees.

10-3-502(d) The chairs of the Personnel Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, the Review Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, the Performance Evaluation and Expenditure Review Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, and the Claims Subcommittee of the Legislative Council shall serve as ex officio nonvoting members of the corresponding Joint Budget Committee subcommittees.