2022 JBC SUBCOMMITTEE ASSIGNMENT

	JBC Special Language - Mildred Hamilton 537-9144									
	Senate Member Senate Alternate				House Member	1st Alternate	2nd A	Alternate		
Sen.	Hester, Chair			Rep.	Cavenaugh, Chair	İ	Rep.	Tollett		
Sen.	English, Vice Chair	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Wardlaw, Vice Chair					
Sen.	Pitsch	İ		Rep.	Love	Rep. Collins	Rep.	Ennett		
Sen.	Leding			Rep.	Jett	į	Rep.	Tollett		
Sen.	Sample	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Payton	i ! !	Rep.	Tollett		
Sen.	Rice			Rep.	Eubanks	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby		
Sen.	Bledsoe			Rep.	Tosh		Rep.	Tollett		
Sen.	Dismang, Ex Officio	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Jean, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby		
Sen.	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Shepherd, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby		

	JBC PEER/Review - Billy Parrish 682-0323										
	Senate Member	Senate Altern	nate	House Member	1st Alternate	2nd A	lternate				
Sen.	Hill, Chair	Sen. Sturch	Rep.	Hodges, Chair	İ	Rep.	Tollett				
Sen.	Hammer, Vice Chair	Sen. Tucker	Rep.	Coleman, Vice Chair	Rep. McCollum	Rep. 0	Cloud				
Sen.	Elliott	Sen. Tucker	Rep.	Magie	Rep. Collins	Rep. I	Ennett				
Sen.	Irvin	Sen. Sturch	Rep.	Boyd	Rep. McCollum	Rep. 0	Cloud				
Sen.	Ingram	Sen. Sturch	Rep.	Fortner	Rep. McCollum	Rep. (Cloud				
Sen.	Blake Johnson	Sen. Sturch	Rep.	Gazaway	i ! !	Rep.	Tollett				
Sen.	Caldwell		Rep.	Evans							
Sen.	Dismang, Ex Officio	Sen. Tucker	Rep.	Jean, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep. I	Dalby				
Sen.	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Sen. Garner	Rep.	Shepherd, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep. I	Dalby				

JBC Personnel - Tony Robinson 537-9108												
Senate Member	Senate Alternate	House Member	1st Alternate	2nd Alternate								
Sen. Davis, Chair		Rep. Wooten, Chair	Rep. Collins	Rep. Ennett								
Sen. Rapert, Vice Chair		Rep. Scott, Vice Chair	Rep. Collins	Rep. Ennett								
Sen. Wallace	Sen. Sturch	Rep. McNair	İ									
Sen. Hendren		Rep. Magie	Rep. Collins	Rep. Ennett								
Sen. Teague	Sen. Garner	Rep. Holcomb	Rep. Barker	Rep. Dalby								
Sen. Stubblefield	Sen. Garner	Rep. Eaves	Rep. Collins	Rep. Ennett								
Sen. Bledsoe		Rep. Penzo	Rep. McCollum	Rep. Cloud								
Sen. Dismang, Ex Officio	Sen. Tucker	Rep. Jean, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep. Dalby								
Sen. Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Sen. Garner	Rep. Shepherd, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep. Dalby								

	Administrative Rules - Rebecca Miller-Rice 537-9192										
	Senate Member	Sena	te Alternate		House Member	1st Alternate	2nd	Alternate			
Sen.	Flippo, Chair	Sen.	Sturch	Rep.	Lee Johnson, Chair	Rep. McCollum	Rep.	Cloud			
Sen.	B. Johnson, Vice Chair	Sen.	Sturch	Rep.	Tosh, Vice Chair		Rep.	Tollett			
Sen.	Pitsch			Rep.	Jett		Rep.	Tollett			
Sen.	Chesterfield	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Eaves	Rep. Collins	Rep.	Ennett			
Sen.	English	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Cavenaugh		Rep.	Tollett			
Sen.	Hendren			Rep.	Wooten	Rep. Collins	Rep.	Ennett			
Sen.	Teague	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Denise Garner	Rep. McCollum	Rep.	Cloud			
Sen.	Sample	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Springer	Rep. Collins	Rep.	Ennett			
Sen.	Rapert			Rep.	Gazaway	į	Rep.	Tollett			
Sen.	Irvin, Ex Officio	Sen.	Sturch	Rep.	Wardlaw, Ex Officio						
Sen.	Rice, Ex Officio			Rep.	Dotson, Ex Officio						

	JBC Claims - Suba Desikan 537-9185										
	Senate Member	Senate Alternate			House Member	1st Alternate	2nd Alternate				
Sen.	Ballinger, Chair			Rep.	Gazaway, Chair		Rep.	Tollett			
Sen.	Mark Johnson, Vice Chair	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Eubanks, Vice Chair	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			
Sen.	Hester			Rep.	Womack						
Sen.	Flowers	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Holcomb	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			
Sen.	Clark	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Flowers	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			
Sen.	Stubblefield	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Coleman	Rep. McCollum	Rep.	Cloud			
Sen.	Caldwell			Rep.	Kenneth Ferguson	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			
Sen.	Dismang, Ex Officio	Sen.	Tucker	Rep.	Jean, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			
Sen.	Hickey, Jr., Ex Officio	Sen.	Garner	Rep.	Shepherd, Ex Officio	Rep. Barker	Rep.	Dalby			

Rules and Regulations JBC Subcommittee Membership is defined by Arkansas Code which are identical to JBC rules therefore ex-officios and the total membership are different from other JBC Subcommittees.

10-3-502(d) The chairs of the Personnel Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, the Review Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, the Performance Evaluation and Expenditure Review Subcommittee of the Legislative Council, and the Claims Subcommittee of the Legislative Council shall serve as ex officio nonvoting members of the corresponding Joint Budget Committee subcommittees.