## AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council/Joint Budget Committee

## Thursday, November 5, 2020 7:30 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Lance Eads, Chair
Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Sen. Jason Rapert
Sen. Jane English
Sen. Gary Stubblefield
Sen. Breanne Davis
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, ex officio
Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio

A. Call to Order

B. Agencies to be presented:

Business Area, Agency	Director	Analyst
1. 0080 Arkansas State Game and Fish Commission	Mr. Pat Fitts Ms. Elizabeth Thomas Smith	Bart Angel
2. 9909 Department of Inspector General 2A. 0035 Office of Medicaid Inspector General		Bart Angel
2B. 0229 Arkansas Fair Housing Commission		
3. 9912 Department of Parks, Heritage, and Tourism	Ms. Stacy Hurst	Heather Browning
3A. 0315 Capitol Zoning District Commission		
3B. 0865-0887 Heritage Department		
3C. 0900 Department of Parks & Tourism		
-Includes Personnel Related Special Language		
4. 9901 Department of Agriculture	Mr. Wes Ward	Heather Browning
4A. 0298 Veterinary Medical Board		
4B. 0400 Department of Agriculture		
4C. 0455 Arkansas Natural Resources Commission		
5. 9903 Department of Corrections	Mr. Solomon Graves	Heather Browning
-Includes Personnel Related Special Language		
5A. 0323 Parole Board		
5B. 0328 Arkansas Sentencing Commission 5C. 0480 Department of Correction		
5D. 0485 Department of Community Correction		
-Includes Personnel Related Special Language		
5E. 0582 Riverside Vocational Technical School		
6. 0090 Arkansas Department of Transportation	Ms. Lorie Tudor	Katie Clark
7. 9902 Department of Commerce	Mr. Mike Preston	Katie Clark
7A. 0341 Arkansas Waterways Commission		
7B. 0395 Arkansas Development Finance Authority		
7C. 0402 Aeronautics Department		
7D. 0405 State Bank Department		

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

Rep. Les Eaves, Chair Rep. Jim Wooten, Vice-Chair Rep. Ken Bragg Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Deborah Ferguson Rep. Michelle Gray Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

	7F. 7G.	0410 Securities Department 0425 Insurance Department 0520 Career Education- Rehabilitation 0790 Economic Development Commission 0810 Department of Workforce Services		
0	ممم	-Includes Personnel Related Special Language 6 Department of Finance and Administration	Mr. Larry Walther	Katie Clark
0.		0261 Arkansas Tobacco Control Board		Nalle Clark
		0490 Assessment Coordination Department		
		0610 DFA- Management Services Division		
	8D.	0611 DFA- Alcohol Beverage Control Administration Divis	sion	
		0612 DFA- Alcohol Beverage Control Enforcement Divisi	on	
	8F.	0630 DFA- Revenue Services Division		
	~~	-Includes Personnel Related Special Language		
	8G.	0631 DFA- Racing Commission		
	പ	-Includes Personnel Related Special Language		
٥	8H.	0634 DFA- Office of Child Support Enforcement <b>4 Department of Transformation and Shared Services</b>	Ms. Amy Foshor	Katie Clark
э.		0470 Department of Information Systems	MS. Ally Fechel	
		0472 Office of Geographic Information Services		
		0615 DFA-Building Authority		
		0914 Statewide Shared Services		

- C. Other business
- D. Adjournment