AGENDA

Performance Evaluation and Expenditure Review (PEER) Subcommittee of the

Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, September 22, 2022 1:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Chair	Rep. Michelle Gray, Chair
Sen. Keith Ingram, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks, Vice-Chair
Sen. Larry Teague	Rep. Lane Jean
Sen. Linda Chesterfield	Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Sen. Bill Sample	Rep. Ken Bragg
Sen. Ronald Caldwell	Rep. Charlene Fite
Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr	Rep. Kenneth B. Ferguson
Sen. Scott Flippo	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio
•	

A. Call to Order

- B. Department of Education requests for American Rescue Plan Act Appropriation for Elementary and Secondary School Emergency Relief Fund Grants
 - 1. Bentonville
 - 2. Little Rock School District
 - 3. Trumann School District
 - 4. Mountain View
 - 5. White County Central School District
 - 6. Lead Hill School District
 - 7. Arkansas Connections Academy
- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.