REVISED AGENDA (Meeting time has been changed) MEETING ROOM CHANGED TO A, MAC

Personnel Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. John Cooper, Chair Sen. Joyce Elliott, Vice-Chair Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Will Bond Sen. Bob Ballinger Sen. Mark Johnson Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio Sen. Jim Hendren, ex officio

A. Call to Order

- B. Agencies to be Presented:
 - 1. HB1213-Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
 - 2. SB138-Arkansas Department of Education
 - 3. SB162-Arkansas Agriculture Department
 - 4. SB49-Arkansas Ethics Commission *Amendment WKT050 – Senator J. Hendren*

(Institutions of Higher Education-See Attachment 1)

- 5. HB1184-North Arkansas College (line 22)
- 6. HB1190-East Arkansas Community College (line 21)
- 7. HB1195-Northwest Arkansas Community College (line 24)
- 8. HB1199-Southern Arkansas University (line 4)
- 9. SB126-University of Central Arkansas (line 12)
- 10. SB129-Southeast Arkansas College (line 29)
- 11. SB130-Arkansas State University-Newport (line 17)
- 12. SB131-College of the Ouachitas (line 20)
- 13. SB134-Southern Arkansas University-Tech (line 28)
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Rep. Les Eaves, Chair Rep. Michelle Gray, Vice-Chair Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Stephen Magie Rep. Mike Holcomb Rep. Grant Hodges Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, ex officio

Director

- Ms. Becky Keogh Mr. Johnny Key Mr. Wes Ward Mr. Graham Sloan
- Dr. Randy Esters Dr. Cathie Cline Dr. Evelyn Jorgenson Dr. Trey Berry Dr. Houston Davis Mr. Steven Bloomberg
- Dr. Sandra Massey
- Dr. Steve Rook
- Dr. Jason Morrison

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.