AGENDA Personnel Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. John Cooper, Chair	Rep. Les Eaves, Chair
Sen. Joyce Elliott, Vice-Chair	Rep. Michelle Gray, Vice-Chair
Sen. Jason Rapert	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Scott Flippo	Rep. Stephen Magie
Sen. Will Bond	Rep. Mike Holcomb
Sen. Bob Ballinger	Rep. Grant Hodges
Sen. Mark Johnson	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond
Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio	Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio
Sen. Jim Hendren, ex officio	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, ex officio

A. Call to Order

B. Agencies to be Presented:

(Institutions of Higher Education-See Attachment 1) <u>Director</u>			
1.	HB1186-Cossatot Community College of University of Arkansas (line 19) Amendment RAR001-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Steve Cole	
2.	HB1204-Phillips Community College of University of Arkansas (line 26) Amendment RAR002-Senator L. Teague	Dr. G. Keith Pinchback	
3.	SB127-University of Arkansas Community College at Batesville (line 30) Amendment RAR003-Senator L. Teague	Ms. Deborah Frazier	
4.	HB1193-University of Arkansas Community College at Hope (line 31) Amendment RAR004-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Chris Thomason	
5.	SB128-University of Arkansas Community College at Morrilton (line 32) Amendment RAR005-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Larry Davis	
6.	HB1187-University of Arkansas Community College at Rich Mountain (line 33) Amendment RAR006-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Phillip Wilson	
7.	SB125-University of Arkansas-Fayetteville (line 5) Amendment RAR007-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Joseph Steinmetz	
8.	HB1198-University of Arkansas-Fort Smith (line 7) Amendment RAR008-Senator L. Teague	Dr. Paul Beran	

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

9. HB1189-University of Arkansas at L Amendment RAR009-Senator L.	, ,	Dr. Andrew Rogerson
10. SB121-University of Arkansas at M. Amendment RAR010-Senator L.		Dr. Karla Hughes
11. SB122-University of Arkansas for M Amendment RAR011-Senator L.	, ,	Dr. Cam Patterson
12. HB1200-University of Arkansas for On Aging, Boozman College of Pub. The Area Health Ed Center in Hele. **Amendment RAR012-Senator L.**	olic Health, AR Biosciences Institute, & na	Dr. Cam Patterson
13. SB124-University of Arkansas at Pi Amendment RAR013-Senator L.		Dr. Laurence Alexander
14. HB1203-University of Arkansas-Pul **Amendment RAR014-Senator L.**	<u> </u>	Dr. Margaret Ellibee
15. SB120-University of Arkansas-Syst Amendment RAR015-Senator L.		Dr. Donald Bobbitt
16. SB62-Auditor of State-Deputy Pros Amendment JAR082-Senator B. I		Mr. Bob McMahan

Director

- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment