AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the **Joint Budget Committee**

Tuesday, March 12, 2013 07:30 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, Chair

Sen. Paul Bookout Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. Johnny Key Sen. Bill Sample

Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Larry Teague, ex-officio

Sen. Michael Lamoureux, ex-officio

Rep. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV, Chair

Rep. Stephen Meeks, Vice Chair Rep. Stephanie Malone

Rep. Jim Nickels

Rep. John Catlett

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd

Rep. Andy Davis

Rep. Duncan Baird, ex-officio

Rep. Davy Carter, ex-officio

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Hold List
- C. Bills referred to the Special Language Subcommittee

HB1491 - Commissioner of State Lands - Representative Hammer

HB1493 - Secretary of State - Representative Hammer

SB104 - Dept. of Education - Public School Academic Facilities - Senator Burnett

SB249 - Dept. of Education - Senator Key, et. al.

SB629 - Dept. of Education - Public School Academic Facilities - Senator Key

- **D.** Member amendments
- E. Other Business
- **F.** Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"