Revised AGENDA Special Language Subcommittee of the Joint Budget Committee

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Missy Irvin, Chair

Sen. Bruce Maloch, Vice-Chair

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Blake Johnson

Sen. Larry Teague, ex officio

Sen. Jonathan Dismang, ex officio

Rep. Douglas House, Chair

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Vice-Chair

Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas Rep. Warwick Sabin Rep. Dan M. Douglas Rep. Milton Nicks, Jr.

Rep. Lane Jean, ex officio Rep. Jeremy Gillam, ex officio

A. Call to Order.

- **B.** Governor's Letters Referred to Subcommittee
 - 1. Economic Development Commission Governor's Letter #7
- C. Agency Letters Referred to Subcommittee
 - 1. Arkansas Game and Fish Commission
- **D.** Member Amendments Referred to Subcommittee
 - 1. SB65 Economic Development Commission Operations Representative Davis
 - 2. HB1122 Office of the Treasurer of State Operations Representative Dotson, Senator Rapert
 - 3. HB1009 DFA -Management Services Division Operations Representative Davis
 - 4. HB1007 DFA- Revenue Services Division Operations Representative Davis
 - 5. SB75 University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences Operations Senator Teague
 - 6. SB34 Agriculture Department Operations Senator Johnson
 - 7. SB34 Agriculture Department Operations Representative M. J. Gray
 - 8. SB33 Dept. of Education Grants and Aid to Local School Districts Senator Johnson
 - 9. SB82 Insurance Department Operations Representative Wardlaw
 - 10. SB65 Economic Development Commission Operations Representative Davis
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.