AGENDA

Charitable, Penal, and Correctional Institutions Subcommittee of the

Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 2:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Gary Stubblefield, Chair Rep. David Fielding, Chair Sen. Mark Johnson, Vice-Chair Rep. Richard Womack, Vice-Chair Sen. Joyce Elliott Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh Sen. Jason Rapert Rep. Mark Lowery Sen. Stephanie Flowers Rep. Charlene Fite Sen. Alan Clark Rep. David Hillman Sen. Jim Hendren Rep. Nelda Speaks Sen. Bob Ballinger Rep. Tippi McCullough Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments by Co-Chairs
- C. Update on Department of Corrections (DOC) Policies and Programs [Exhibit C]
 - 1. Solomon Graves, Cabinet Secretary, DOC
 - 2. Dexter Payne, Director, Division of Correction, DOC
 - 3. Jerry Bradshaw, Director, Division of Community Correction, DOC
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.