AGENDA Higher Education Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Monday, September 12, 2022 2:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jane English, Chair	Rep. David Whitaker, Chair
Sen. Joyce Elliott, Vice-Chair	Rep. Charlene Fite, Vice-Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield	Rep. Stephen Meeks
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Sen. Alan Clark	Rep. Bruce Cozart
Sen. Breanne Davis	Rep. Ken Bragg
Sen. Mark Johnson	Rep. Vivian Flowers
Sen. Greg Leding	Rep. Tippi McCullough
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio
•	

A. Call to Order

- B. Review of Reports from Institutions of Higher Education for Annual Certification of Solvency as Required by § 6-62-109 **[EXHIBIT B]**
- C. Commitment to Workforce and Economic Development at the University of Arkansas Fort Smith (UAFS)
 - Dr. Terisa Riley, Chancellor, UAFS
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.