AGENDA Higher Education Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, November 13, 2019 11:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock. Arkansas

Sen. Breanne Davis, Co-Chair	Rep. David Whitaker, Co-Chair
Sen. Jane English, Vice-Chair	Rep. Mark Lowery, Vice-Chair
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh
Sen. Alan Clark	Rep. Bruce Cozart
Sen. Bruce Maloch	Rep. Ken Bragg
Sen. Lance Eads	Rep. Andy Davis
Sen. David Wallace	Rep. LeAnne Burch
Sen. Will Bond	Rep. Megan Godfrey
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

A. Call to Order

B. Opening Remarks

- 1. Senator Breanne Davis, Co-Chair
- 2. Representative David Whitaker, Co-Chair
- C. Input From Public 2-Year and 4-Year Higher Education Institutions Regarding Productivity Funding Formula's Impact
 - 1. Dr. Donald Bobbitt, President, University of Arkansas System
 - 2. Dr. Jennifer Methvin, Chancellor, Arkansas State University-Beebe
 - 3. Dr. Kelly Damphousse, Chancellor, Arkansas State University
 - 4. Dr. Laurence Alexander, Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff
 - 5. Dr. Margaret Ellibee, Chancellor, University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College
 - 6. Dr. Terisa Riley, Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Fort Smith
 - 7. Ms. Ashley Golleher, Director of Government Relations, Arkansas Tech

PRESENT TO ADDRESS QUESTIONS:

- 8. Dr. Charles Welch, President, Arkansas State University System
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.