

Arkansas Parole Board

1302 Pike Ave, Suite D • NLR, AR 72114 • (501) 682-3850 Governor Asa Hutchinson Chairman John Felts

January 24, 2023

Senator Scott Flippo, Co-Chair Joint Budget Committee JBC-Administrative Rule Review Subcommittee *Via Email*

Representative Les D. Eaves, Co-Chair Joint Budget Committee JBC-Administrative Rule Review Subcommittee *Via Email*

RE: A.C.A. §16-93-210—Quarterly Administrative Directive Reporting

Dear Co-Chairs:

There are no new or revised Administrative Directives issued by the Arkansas Parole Board to report for the Quarter ending December 31, 2022.

Respectfully Submitted,

Broche D. aminie

Brooke D. Cummings Executive Administrator Arkansas Parole Board

Cc: John Felts, Parole Board Chairman Lindsay Wallace, DOC Chief of Staff Rebecca Miller-Rice