REVISED AGENDA Administrative Rules Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Friday, July 19, 2019 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Lance Eads, Co-Chair	Rep. Dan Sullivan, Co-Chair
Sen. Kim Hammer, Vice-Chair	Rep. Lane Jean, Vice-Chair
Sen. Missy Irvin	Rep. Fredrick J. Love
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Reginald Murdock
Sen. Jane English	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd
Sen. Keith Ingram	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Jim Hendren	Rep. Bruce Cozart
Sen. Blake Johnson	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio
	·

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Reports of the Executive Subcommittee.
- C. Rules Deferred from the June 19, 2019 meeting of the Administrative Rules Subcommittee. (This rule is subject to final review and approval by Legislative Council at its August 23, 2019 meeting.)
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH, CENTER FOR LOCAL PUBLIC HEALTH/ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH PROTECTION (Ms. Laura Shue, Mr. Terry Paul)
 - a. Rules and Regulations Pertaining to Food Service Establishments (p.1)
- D. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309.
 - 1. ARKANSAS PROFESSIONAL BAIL BONDSMAN LICENSING BOARD (Mr. Larry Peters)
 - a. Recovery Fund (p.2)
 - 2. DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL QUALITY, OFFICE OF AIR QUALITY (Mr. Michael Grappe, Mr. Stuart Spencer)
 - a. Regulation No. 19: Regulations of the Arkansas Plan of Implementation for Air Pollution Control (p.6)

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

- 3. DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES, PROVIDER SERVICES & QUALITY ASSURANCE (Mr. Craig Cloud)
 - a. Rules for the Arkansas Long Term Care Facility Nursing Assistant Training Program (p.7)
- 4. STATE PLANT BOARD (Mr. Scott Bray)
 - a. Arkansas Pest Control Law Rules and Regulations (p.11)
- 5. ARKANSAS PUBLIC EMPLOYEES RETIREMENT SYSTEM (Mr. Jay Wills, Ms. Jessica Middleton)
 - a. R 203 Disability Retirement (p.12)
- 6. COMMISSION FOR ARKANSAS PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMIC FACILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION (Ms. Jennifer Dedman)
 - a. Specifications Governing School Bus Design (p.13)
- 7. ARKANSAS TEACHER RETIREMENT SYSTEM (Ms. Laura Gilson, Mr. Clint Rhoden)
 - a. ATRS Rule 4 Election Board of Trustees (p.15)
 - b. ATRS Rule 7 Reporting and Eligibility (p.17)
 - c. ATRS Rule 8 Purchases and Refunds (p.18)
 - d. ATRS Rule 10 T-DROP and Return to Service (p.19)
 - e. ATRS Rule 16 Cash and Savings Help (CASH) Program (p.20)
- E. Adjournment.