REVISED AGENDA Administrative Rules Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Lance Eads, Co-Chair Sen. Kim Hammer, Vice-Chair Sen. Missy Irvin Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Jane English Sen. Keith Ingram Sen. Jim Hendren Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, ex officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Rep. Dan Sullivan, Co-Chair Rep. Lane Jean, Vice-Chair Rep. Fredrick J. Love Rep. Reginald Murdock Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jon S. Eubanks Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. DeAnn Vaught Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio

A. Call to Order.

- **B.** Reports of the Executive Subcommittee.
- C. Rules Referred to the Senate Interim Committee on Transportation, Technology, and Legislative Affairs and the House Interim Committee on Public Transportation.
 - 1. COMMISSION FOR ARKANSAS PUBLIC SCHOOL ACADEMIC FACILITIES AND TRANSPORTATION (Ms. Jennifer Dedman)
 - a. Specifications Governing School Bus Design (p. 1)
- D. Rules Referred to the Senate and House Interim Committees on Education.
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION (Ms. Courtney Salas-Ford)
 - a. Special Education High-Cost Occurrences (p. 4)
- E. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309.
 - 1. ARKANSAS STATE BANK DEPARTMENT (Mr. John Ahlen)
 - a. 47-701.9 Fiduciary Powers and State Banks (p. 12)
- F. Adjournment.
- Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>
- Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.