AGENDA Administrative Rules Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Thursday, May 6, 2021 1:30 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair	Rep. Les Eaves, Co-Chair
Sen. Bill Sample, Vice-Chair	Rep. Lane Jean, Vice-Chair
Sen. Ronald Caldwell	Rep. Reginald Murdock
Sen. Jane English	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr	Rep. Bruce Cozart
Sen. David Wallace	Rep. Michelle Gray
Sen. Ricky Hill	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio
•	

ALC Subcommittee meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements.

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Upon Referral from Executive Subcommittee for Recommendations Concerning the Emergency Promulgation of the Following Rule:
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, STATE PLANT BOARD (Mr. Wade Hodge, Mr. Scott Bray)
 - a. Pesticide Classification Rules Dicamba
- C. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.