REVISED AGENDA Administrative Rules Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Tuesday, July 20, 2021 9:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Chair	Rep. Les Eaves, Chair
Sen. Bill Sample, Vice-Chair	Rep. Lane Jean, Vice-Chair
Sen. Ronald Caldwell	Rep. Reginald Murdock
Sen. Jane English	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr	Rep. Bruce Cozart
Sen. David Wallace	Rep. Michelle Gray
Sen. Ricky Hill	Rep. DeAnn Vaught
Sen. Missy Irvin, ex officio	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio
Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio	Rep. Jim Dotson, ex officio
•	

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Report on the Acts of the 2021 Regular Session Requiring New Rulemaking.
- C. Reports of the Executive Subcommittee.
- D. Rules Filed Pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 10-3-309.
 - 1. DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE, OFFICE OF SKILLS DEVELOPMENT (Mr. Cody Waits, Ms. Stephanie Isaacs)
 - a. Secondary Career Center Rule Changes (p.1)
 - 2. DEPARTMENT OF CORRECTIONS (Ms. Lindsay Wallace)
 - a. AR 005 Reporting of Incidents (p.9)
 - b. AR 014 Internal Affairs and Investigation (p.10)
 - c. AR 224 Tobacco (p.11)
 - d. AR 2.2 Best Practices Fund (p.12)
 - 3. ARKANSAS ETHICS COMMISSION (Mr. Graham Sloan)
 - a. Rules on Campaign Contribution Limit (p.13)

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.

- 4. DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN SERVICES, DIVISION OF MEDICAL SERVICES (Mr. Mark White, Ms. Elizabeth Pitman)
 - a. Pharmacy 1-21 (p.14)
 - b. Technical Corrections Vendor Name Removal from Medicaid Provider Manuals (p.15)
- E. Agency Updates on Delinquent Rulemaking under Act 517 of 2019.
 - 1. Department of Agriculture, Arkansas Bureau of Standards (Act 501) (REPORT BY LETTER PURSUANT TO MOTION ADOPTED AT JULY 22, 2020 MEETING)
- F. Adjournment.