AGENDA Policy-Making Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 11:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Co-Chair Sen. Scott Flippo, Vice-Chair

Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Ronald Caldwell Sen. Eddie Cheatham Sen. Blake Johnson Sen. Will Bond Sen. Bob Ballinger

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, ex officio Sen. Terry Rice, ex officio Rep. Ken Bragg, Co-Chair

Rep. Dan M. Douglas, Vice-Chair

Rep. Jon S. Eubanks
Rep. David Fielding
Rep. Chris Richey
Rep. Josh Miller
Rep. Dan Sullivan
Rep. Austin McCollum
Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, ex officio

Rep. Jeπ Wardiaw, ex officio

Committee meetings are open to the public. However, there is limited seating due to the social distancing requirements and members of the public shall wear a mask while in the Big MAC Building.

- A. Call to Order.
- B. Establish Committee Fund Allocations for Fiscal Year 2021.
- C. Other Business.
- D. Adjournment.

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.