AGENDA Joint Subcommittee on Desegregation Litigation Oversight

Friday, February 12, 2016 10:30 AM National Park College, 101 College Drive Hot Springs, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Co-Chair Sen. Joyce Elliott Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson Sen. Jane English Rep. Fredrick J. Love, Co-Chair Rep. Mark Lowery Rep. Clarke Tucker Rep. James J. Sorvillo

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Cedric Hawkins

Mr. Jeremy Owoh

- A. Call to Order 10:30 A.M.
- B. Remarks by the Chairs
- C. Adoption of the Minutes of the December 14, 2015 Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Welcome to the Campus of National Park College **Dr. John Hogan**, President, National Park College
- E. Update on the Efforts to Resolve Garland County Desegregation Litigation
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment