TENTATIVE AGENDA Joint Subcommittee on Desegregation Litigation Oversight Arkansas Public School Desegregation Lawsuit Resolution Task Force (Act 2286 of 2005) Meeting Jointly

Tuesday, June 17, 2008 10:00 AM Room 151, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Shawn Womack, Chair Sen. Paul Miller Sen. Ruth Whitaker Sen. Jimmy Jeffress Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV Sen. Shane Broadway Sen. Tracy Steele Sen. Irma Hunter Brown Sen. Jack Crumbly Rep. Linda Chesterfield, Chair Rep. Sid Rosenbaum Rep. Will Bond Rep. Nancy Duffy Blount Rep. Pam Adcock Rep. John Paul Wells Rep. David "Bubba" Powers Rep. Barry Hyde Rep. Aaron Burkes

- A. Call to Order 10:00 A.M.
- B. Approval of Minutes of January 30, 2008 [Exhibit B]
- C. Update on Status of Desegregation Litigation Mr. Scott Richardson, Assistant Attorney General, Office of the Attorney General
- D. Discussion of the Status of Post-Unitary Fiscal Planning by the Pulaski County School Districts
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"