AGENDA

Public Elementary & Secondary School Insurance Program and Public School Motor Vehicle Insurance Program Advisory Committee

Wednesday, December 01, 2010 10:00 AM Room 149, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Barbara Horn, Chair Sen. Henry "Hank" Wilkins, IV Rep. Fred Allen Rep. Eddie Hawkins

Non-Legislative Members

Mr. Richard Weiss [or Janis Harrison]

- A. Call to order
- B. Roll call
- C. Opening remarks
 - --Senator Barbara Horn, Chairman
- D. Consideration to approve December 15, 2009, minutes (EXHIBIT D)
- E. Annual report presentation on background, role, trust funds' status, program growth, etc.
 - 1. Jay Bradford, Insurance Commissioner, Arkansas Insurance Department
 - 2. Drew Carpenter, Director of Risk Management, Arkansas Insurance Department
 - 3. Others
 - 4. Committee discussion
- F. Other business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"