AGENDA Legislative Criminal Justice Oversight Task Force

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 01:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Jeremy Hutchinson, Co-Chair

Sen. Joyce Elliott

Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd, Co-Chair

Rep. Dwight Tosh

Non-Legislative Members

Judge Gary Arnold Mr. Drew Baker Judge Cristi Beaumont Mr. Kenton Buckner Ms. Tjuana Byrd Mr. Ken Casady Mr. John Felts Mr. John Wesley Hall Mr. Tim Helder Ms. Wendy Kelley Mr. Benny Magness Mr. Steve Newsome Mr. Robin Raveendran Ms. Sheila Sharp Judge David Talley

A. Call to Order

- B. E Career Counseling [Exhibit B]
 - Dr. Brian Bolter, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology and Counseling, University of Central Arkansas (UCA)
 - Dr. Femina P. Varghese, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology and Counseling, UCA
- C. Criminal Justice Institute Training
 - Dr. Cheryl May, Director, Criminal Justice Institute
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"