AGENDA

Senate Committee on Revenue and Taxation House Committee on Revenue and Taxation Meeting Jointly

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

01:30 PM
Room 171, State Capitol
Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Jake Files, Chair Sen. Larry Teague, Vice Chair Sen. David Johnson Sen. Michael Lamoureux Sen. Bill Sample Sen. Bruce Maloch Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. Bart Hester Rep. Charlie Collins, Chair Rep. Joe Jett, Vice Chair Rep. Duncan Baird Rep. Andrea Lea Rep. Davy Carter Rep. Allen Kerr Rep. Denny Altes Rep. Stephen Meeks Rep. Lane Jean Rep. Tommy Wren Rep. Bruce Westerman Rep. Nate Bell Rep. Tommy Thompson Rep. Douglas House Rep. Harold Copenhaver Rep. Randy Alexander Rep. Eddie L. Armstrong Rep. Ken Bragg Rep. John K. Hutchison Rep. Bill Gossage

Rep. David Meeks, Non-Voting

Rep. Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson, Non-Voting

Rep. Frederick Smith, Non-Voting Rep. Joe Farrer, Non-Voting Rep. Warwick Sabin, Non-Voting

- A. Call to Order
- B. Approval of Minutes from August 27, 2013 [Exhibit B]
- C. Review of Arkansas Development Finance Authority Rules
 Sara Oliver, Vice President of Housing, Arkansas Development Finance Authority
 - 1. Compliance Monitoring Policies and Procedures Manual for the Low Income Housing Tax Credit Program [Exhibit C-1]
 - 2. Housing Credit Program Qualified Allocation Plan [Exhibit C-2]
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"