## AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

Thursday, November 13, 2014 03:00 PM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## Legislative Members

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair

Sen. Jake Files

Sen. Greg Standridge

Mr. Scott Bennett

Mr. Jerry Chism

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair

Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

Mr. Bob Freeman Mr. Jeff Hawkins Mr. Gene Higginbotham Mr. John Lipton Mr. Butch Rice

Mr. Kevin Sexton

Mr. David Choate Mr. Craig Christiansen Mr. Bryan Day

Mr. Kenneth Burleson

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments from Co-Chairs:
  - Senator Bruce Holland, Senate Chair
  - Representative Jonathan Barnett, House Chair
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of the June 24, 2014, Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Attorney General Opinion 2014-067 concerning Tax Exemptions under the Regional Intermodal Facilities Act **[Exhibit D]**
- E. Discussion of Findings and Recommendations for Inclusion in the Task Force Report to the House Public Transportation and the Senate Public Transportation, Technology, and Legislative Affairs Committees [Exhibit E]
- F. Other Business
- G. Set next meeting date
- H. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"