AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

03:00 PM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Sen. Bruce Holland, Chair Sen. Jake Files

Sen. Bobby J. Pierce

Scott Bennett Kenneth Burleson Gene Higginbotham John Lipton Rep. Jonathan Barnett, Chair

Rep. John Payton Rep. Dan M. Douglas

Non-Legislative Members

Lou Ann Nisbett Mathew Pitsch Daniel Robbins Marty Shell Bill Vickery

A. Call to Order

- B. Comments from Co-Chairs:
 - Senator Bruce Holland, Senate Chair
 - Representative Jonathan Barnett, House Chair
- C. Consideration to approve Minutes of the November 13, 2014, Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Review of the Draft Report to be presented to the Senate Interim Committee on Public Transportation, Technology, and Legislative Affairs and the House Interim Committee on Public Transportation, pursuant to Act 1430 of 2013, sponsored by Senator Jason Rapert [Exhibit D]
 - Discussion and Action by the Task Force
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"