TENTATIVE AGENDA

Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

Wednesday, January 13, 2016 09:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Legislative Members

Non-Legislative Members

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair

Sen. Jake Files

Sen. Greg Standridge

Mr. Scott Bennett Mr. Kenneth Burleson Mr. Jerry Chism Mr. David Choate Mr. Craig Christiansen Mr. Bryan Day Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair

Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

Mr. Bob Freeman Mr. Jeff Hawkins Mr. Gene Higginbotham Mr. John Lipton

Mr. Butch Rice Mr. Kevin Sexton

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments from Co-Chairs: Senator Eddie Joe Williams
 Representative Mike Holcomb
- C. Discussion of Act 166 of 2015 Re-establishing and Expanding the Task Force [Exhibit C]
- D. Review of Arkansas Constitutional Amendment 42
 - Ms. Diane Torres-Porter, Legislative Attorney, Bureau of Legislative Research
- E. Consideration to Approve Minutes of the December 3, 2014, Meeting [Exhibit E]
- F. Consideration of a Motion to Authorize Chairs to Approve Special Expenses Incurred by the Task Force [Exhibit F]
- G. Adoption of Rules of Procedures for the Task Force [Exhibit G]
- H. Review of Previous Work by the Task Force [Exhibit H]
- I. Establish Future Monthly Meeting Dates
- J. Other Business
- K. Adjournment

NOTE: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means only and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"