AGENDA Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

| | Monday, March 14, 2016 09:00 AM Room 130, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas | |
|---|--|---|
| | Legislative Members | |
| Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair Sen. Jake Files Sen. Greg Standridge | Non-Legislative Members | Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch Rep. Marcus E. Richmond |
| Mr. Scott Bennett Mr. Kenneth Burleson Mr. Jerry Chism Mr. David Choate Mr. Craig Christiansen Mr. Bryan Day | | Mr. Bob Freeman Mr. Jeff Hawkins Mr. Gene Higginbotham Mr. John Lipton Mr. Butch Rice Mr. Kevin Sexton |

A. Call to Order

- B. Comments from Co-Chairs
 - Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Senate Chair
 - Representative Mike Holcomb, House Chair
- C. Consideration to Approve Minutes of the February 10, 2016, Meeting [Exhibit C]
- D. Overview of Transportation-Related Departments
 - 1. Mr. Jerry Chism, Director Arkansas Department of Aeronautics
 - 2. Mr. Gene Higginbotham, Executive Director, Arkansas Waterways Commission (Exhibit D.2)
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Next Meeting: April 6, 2016 – 9:00 a.m.

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>