## **AGENDA**

## Legislative Task Force on Intermodal Transportation and Commerce

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 09:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Co-Chair

Sen. Jake Files Sen. Greg Standridge

Non-Legislative Members

Rep. Mike Holcomb, Co-Chair Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch

Rep. Marcus E. Richmond

Mr. Scott Bennett Mr. Jerry Chism Mr. David Choate Mr. Craig Christiansen Mr. Bryan Day

Mr. Bob Freeman

Mr. Jeff Hawkins Mr. Gene Higginbotham Ms. Diane Holitik Mr. John Lipton Mr. Butch Rice Mr. Kevin Sexton

- A. Call to Order
- B. Comments from Co-Chairs
  - 1. Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Senate Chair
  - 2. Representative Mike Holcomb, House Chair
- C. Consideration to Approve Minutes of the June 8, 2016, Meeting [EXHIBIT C]
- D. Review and Discussion of the Draft Task Force Report for Submission to the Senate and House Transportation Committees [EXHIBIT D]
  - Discussion and Action by the Task Force
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <a href="https://www.arkleg.state.ar.us">www.arkleg.state.ar.us</a>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"