AGENDA

Senate Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs House Committee on State Agencies and Governmental Affairs Meeting Jointly

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 10 MINUTES UPON ADJOURNMENT OF JOINT BUDGET Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Eddie Joe Williams, Chair Sen. Jane English, Vice Chair Sen. Robert Thompson Sen. David Johnson Sen. Bobby J. Pierce Sen. Gary Stubblefield Sen. Jimmy Hickey Sen. Bryan King

Rep. Andrea Lea, Chair
Rep. Butch Wilkins, Vice Chair
Rep. Duncan Baird
Rep. Debra M. Hobbs
Rep. Karen S. Hopper
Rep. Ann V. Clemmer
Rep. Jim Nickels
Rep. Allen Kerr
Rep. Denny Altes
Rep. Denny Altes
Rep. Bruce Westerman
Rep. Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson
Rep. Betty Overbey
Rep. John W. Walker

Rep. Nate Bell
Rep. Chris Richey
Rep. Jim Dotson
Rep. Josh Miller
Rep. John K. Hutchison
Rep. Wes Wagner
Rep. Kim Hammer, Non-Vol

Rep. Kim Hammer, Non-Voting Rep. David Kizzia, Non-Voting Rep. Richard Womack, Non-Voting Rep. Fonda Hawthorne, Non-Voting Rep. Charlene Fite, Non-Voting Rep. Bob Ballinger, Non-Voting Rep. Deborah Ferguson, Non-Voting Rep. John Payton, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration to approve December 17, 2013; January 30, 2014; January 31, 2014; and February 11, 2014 meeting minutes [EXHIBITS B1, B2, B3, & B4]
- C. Review of the Alcoholic Beverage Control Board Regulations, referred by the Administrative Rules and Regulations Subcommittee of the Arkansas Legislative Council **[EXHIBIT C]**
 - Mr. Michael Langley, Director, DFA Alcoholic Beverage Control Board
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"