AGENDA Joint Committee on Energy

Monday, December 11, 2017 1:30 PM Room 171, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Bryan King, Chair	Rep. Rick Beck, Chair	Rep. Jeff Wardlaw, Alternate
Sen. Scott Flippo, Vice-Chair	Rep. Ken Henderson, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jon S. Eubanks, Alternate
Sen. Cecile Bledsoe	Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd	Rep. Jeremy Gillam, Alternate
Sen. Stephanie Flowers	Rep. Ken Bragg	Rep. Charlotte V. Douglas, Alternate
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Bob Ballinger	Rep. Chris Richey, Alternate
Sen. Ronald Caldwell	Rep. Monte Hodges	Rep. Mark D. McElroy, Alternate
Sen. Alan Clark	Rep. Kim Hendren	Rep. Joe Jett, Alternate
Sen. Gary Stubblefield	Rep. Jack Ladyman	Rep. John Payton, Alternate
Sen. Linda Collins-Smith	Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Dan M. Douglas, Alternate
	Rep. Grant Hodges	Rep. Ron McNair, Alternate
	Rep. Justin Gonzales	Rep. Mary Bentley, Alternate
	Rep. James J. Sorvillo	Rep. Tim Lemons, Alternate
	Rep. Steve Hollowell	Rep. DeAnn Vaught, Alternate
	Rep. Danny Watson	Rep. Mathew W. Pitsch, Alternate
	Rep. Jeff Williams	•

A. Call to Order

- B. Opening Remarks
 - 1. Senator Bryan King, Senate Co-Chairman
 - 2. Representative Rick Beck, House Co-Chairman
- C. Consideration to Adopt August 28 and 29, 2017, Meeting Minutes

[EXHIBITS C-1, C-2]

- D. Advanced Energy in Arkansas
 - -- Ms. Katie Niebaum, Executive Director, Arkansas Advanced Energy Association
- E. American Electric Power Southwestern Electric Power Company's (SWEPCO) Wind Energy Project
 - -- Mr. Bradley Hardin, State Government Affairs Manager, SWEPCO
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.