EXHIBIT C APPROVED JUNE 20, 2022

MINUTES

JOINT PERFORMANCE REVIEW COMMITTEE Room A, Multi-Agency Complex (MAC) Little Rock, Arkansas

Monday, May 10, 2022

The Joint Performance Review Committee met on Monday, May 10, 2022, at 1:00 p.m., Multi-Agency Complex (MAC), Room A, Little Rock, Arkansas.

Committee members present: Senators Jane English, Co-Chair; Charles Beckham, Ben Gilmore, Jimmy Hickey, Blake Johnson, Terry Rice, and Representatives Jimmy Gazaway, Co-Chair, Brandt Smith, David Fielding, David Hillman, Jamie Scott, Megan Godfrey, Mark Lowery, Joy Springer, David Ray, and Tony Furman

Other members present: Senators Linda Chesterfield, Kim Hammer, Mark Johnson, and Larry Teague. Representatives Fred Allen, Stan Berry, Jim Dotson, Jon Eubanks, Brian Evans, Kenneth Ferguson, Vivian Flowers, Fredrick Love, Aaron Pilkington, Johnny Rye, and Dwight Tosh

Senator English called the meeting to order.

Approval of the Minutes for the April 25, 2020, Meeting [Exhibit D]

Senator Beckham made a motion to approve the minutes, seconded by Representative Rice, and the motion carried.

Overview of the Arkansas Broadband Master Plan [Exhibits D-D2]

Mr. Tom Flak, Chief Technical Officer, Broadband Development Group (BDG), LLC, was recognized and presented a PowerPoint presentation titled, "Arkansas Broadband Master Plan."

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned at 2:20 p.m.