AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Thursday, June 22, 2023 10:00 AM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair Sen. Joshua Bryant, Vice-Chair Sen. Jonathan Dismang Sen. Scott Flippo Sen. Terry Rice Sen. David Wallace Sen. Dan Sullivan Sen. Reginald Murdock Sen. Justin Boyd Sen. Jim Petty Rep. Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. Les D. Eaves Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. Mary Bentley Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Carlton Wing Rep. Jim Wooten Rep. Cindy Crawford Rep. Jamie Scott Rep. Brian S. Evans Rep. Joy Springer Rep. Ashley Hudson Rep. Tony Furman Rep. Brandon Achor Rep. Rebecca Burkes Rep. Kendra Moore Rep. Tara Shephard

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration to Approve the May 24, 2023, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]
- C. Update on Arkansas Auctioneers Licensing Board [Handout 1, 2 and 3]
 - 1. Daryl Bassett, Cabinet Secretary, Department of Labor and Licensing
 - 2. Steve Guntharp, Chief of Staff, Department of Labor and Licensing
 - 3. Doug Erwin, Lonoke County Judge
- D. Discussion of Baxter County Election Audit [Handout 4]
 - 1. Canda Reese, Baxter County Clerk & County Circuit Clerk
 - 2. Cameron Davis, Justice of Peace, District 9
 - 3. Sharon Kastor, State Chairwoman, Baxter County Republican Committee
 - 4. Kathryn Grace, Citizen
 - 5. Daniel Schults, Director, Arkansas State Board of Election Commisssioners
- E. Other Business
- F. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at <u>www.arkleg.state.ar.us</u>

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.