AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Tuesday, October 24, 2023 1:30 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair	Rep. Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair	Rep. Cindy Crawford
Sen. Joshua Bryant, Vice-Chair	Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jamie Scott
Sen. Jonathan Dismang	Rep. Bruce Cozart	Rep. Brian S. Evans
Sen. Scott Flippo	Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Joy Springer
Sen. Terry Rice	Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Ashley Hudson
Sen. David Wallace	Rep. Mary Bentley	Rep. Tony Furman
Sen. Dan Sullivan	Rep. Marcus E. Richmond	Rep. Brandon Achor
Sen. Reginald Murdock	Rep. Jimmy Gazaway	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Sen. Justin Boyd	Rep. Carlton Wing	Rep. Kendra Moore
Sen. Jim Petty	Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. Tara Shephard

- A. Call to Order
- B. Consideration to Approve the August 29, 2023, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]
- C. Discussion of Arkansas Library Association (ArLA)
 - Carol Coffey, President, ArLA
- D. Discussion of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Policies, Origin, and Effects
 - Jon Schweppe, Director of Policy and Government Affairs, American Principles Project
- E. Discussion of Wastewater Permits issued by the Division of Environmental Quality in the Mill Bayou and Lake Maumelle watersheds in west Pulaski County [Exhibit E]
 - 1. Richard H. Mays, Attorney, Richard Mays Law Firm PLLC
 - 2. Alford Drinkwater, President, Town & Country Services
 - 3. Kristy Eanes, Former Commissioner, Pulaski County Planning Board
- F. Public Comment
- G. Other Business
- H. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.