AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Tuesday, May 14, 2024 1:00 PM Room A, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Rep. Mark H. Berry, Co-Chair	Rep. Cindy Crawford
Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jamie Scott
Rep. Bruce Cozart	Rep. Brian S. Evans
Rep. Les D. Eaves	Rep. Joy Springer
Rep. Robin Lundstrum	Rep. Ashley Hudson
Rep. Mary Bentley	Rep. Tony Furman
Rep. Marcus E. Richmond	Rep. Brandon Achor
Rep. Jimmy Gazaway	Rep. Rebecca Burkes
Rep. Carlton Wing	Rep. Kendra Moore
Rep. Jim Wooten	Rep. Tara Shephard
	Rep. David Ray, Vice-Chair Rep. Bruce Cozart Rep. Les D. Eaves Rep. Robin Lundstrum Rep. Mary Bentley Rep. Marcus E. Richmond Rep. Jimmy Gazaway Rep. Carlton Wing

A. Call to Order

- B. Discussion of Pulaski County Detention Center and Netflix Docuseries *Unlocked: A Jail Experiment*
 - 1. Barry Hyde, County Judge, Pulaski County
 - 2. Eric S. Higgins, Sheriff, Pulaski County Sheriff's Office
 - 3. Sterling Penix, Coordinator, Commission on Law Enforcement Standards and Training
 - 4. Dexter Payne, Director, Arkansas Department of Corrections, Division of Correction
- C. Other Business
- D. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.