TENTATIVE AGENDA Joint Performance Review Committee

Tuesday, June 29, 2010 09:00 AM Embassy Suites Hotel - 3303 Pinnacle Hills Parkway Rogers, Arkansas

Sen. Denny Altes, Chair Sen. Jack Crumbly, Vice Chair Sen. Terry Smith Sen. Barbara Horn Sen. Bob Johnson Sen. John Paul Capps Sen. Bobby Glover Sen. Bill Pritchard Sen. Cecile Bledsoe Sen. David Wyatt

Rep. Lindsley Smith, Chair Rep. Dan Greenberg, Vice Chair Rep. Bill Abernathy Rep. Nancy Duffy Blount Rep. Beverly Pyle Rep. Dawn Creekmore Rep. Ray Kidd Rep. Billy Gaskill Rep. David "Bubba" Powers Rep. Buddy Lovell Rep. Ed Garner Rep. Bryan King Rep. Clark Hall Rep. Tracy Pennartz Rep. Debra Hobbs Rep. Uvalde Lindsey Rep. Monty Betts Rep. Davy Carter Rep. Tiffany Rogers Rep. John Edwards

A. Call to Order

B. Approval of Minutes-Nov. 30-Dec. 1, 2009 [Exhibit B, B-1]

C. Update on the drilling activities in the Fayetteville Shale Play

- 1. Representatives from Chesapeake Energy Corp.
- 2. Representatives from Southwestern Energy Company
- 3. Ms. Teresa Marks, Director, Arkansas Department of Environmental Quality
- 4. Mr. Larry Bengal, Director, Oil and Gas Commission
- 5. Mr. Dan Flowers, Director, Arkansas Highway and Transportation Department
- 6. Mr. Randy Young, Executive Director, Arkansas Natural Resources Commission
- 7. Questions from Committee Members
- D. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "*Members and Staff Only*"