AGENDA Joint Committee on Public Retirement and Social Security Programs

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 9:00 AM Room B, MAC Little Rock, Arkansas

Sen. Kim Hammer, Co-Chair	Rep. Les Warren, Chair	Rep. Nelda Speaks, Alternate
Sen. Linda Chesterfield, Vice-Chair	Rep. Gary Deffenbaugh, Vice-Chair	Rep. Jim Wooten, Alternate
Sen. Joyce Elliott	Rep. John Maddox	Rep. Lee Johnson, Alternate
Sen. Larry Teague	Rep. Bruce Coleman	Rep. Megan Godfrey, Alternate
Sen. Jason Rapert	Rep. Johnny Rye	Rep. Andrew Collins, Alternate
Sen. Missy Irvin	Rep. Mark Perry	Rep. Richard McGrew, Alternate
Sen. Bill Sample	Rep. Cindy Crawford	Rep. David Tollett, Alternate
Sen. Keith Ingram	Rep. Jay Richardson	Rep. Rick McClure, Alternate
Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr	Rep. Brian S. Evans	Rep. Ashley Hudson, Alternate
Sen. Greg Leding	Rep. Stu Smith	Rep. Jon Milligan, Alternate

A. Call to Order

- B. Consideration of a Motion to Approve the April 18, 2022, Meeting Minutes [Exhibit B]
- C. Review of Arkansas State Police Retirement System's (ASPRS) Rule 11 [Exhibit C] Allison Woods, Interim Director, Arkansas Public Employees Retirement System (APERS)
- D. Other Business
- E. Adjournment

Note: All exhibits for this meeting are available by electronic means and are accessible on the General Assembly's website at www.arkleg.state.ar.us

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.