## CHILD MALTREATMENT INVESTIGATIONS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE ROSTER

Exhibit C

Appointee			Term
Name and Title	Contact Information	Act 713 Member	Expires
	P.O. Box 1437, Slot S560		
Mischa Martin, Director,	Little Rock, AR 72203-1437		
DHS-Division of Children and	(501) 682-8771		
Family Services (DCFS)	Mischa.martin@dhs.arkansas.gov	(A) Director, DCFS or designee	
	One State Police Plaza Drive		
Debbie Roark, Acting Commander	Little Rock, AR 72209		
Arkansas State Police-Crimes	(501)-618-8900	(B) Commander-Crimes Against	
Against Children Division (CACD)	debbie.roark@asp.arkansas.gov	Children Division or designee	
	Governor's Office		
	500 Woodlane Street		
Phyllis Bell, Senior Advisor	Little Rock, AR, 72201 (501) 682-2345	(C) Representative from the	
Child Welfare	Phyllis.bell@governor.arkansas.gov	Governor's office	8-10-2020
		(D) One attorney employed as a	
Glen Hoggard, Attorney	(501) 258-5751	parent council	
	Arkansas Public Defender Commission		
·	101 E. Capitol Avenue, Ste. 201 Little Rock, AR 72201		
	(501) 295-1611	(E) One dependency-neglect	
Leah Lanford, Attorney	Leah.lanford@arkansas.gov	attorney ad litem	
	Mediated Solutions LLC	(F) One attarney with experience	
	1021 Fayetteville Road Van Buren, AR, 72956	<b>(F)</b> One attorney with experience representing parents in child	
	(479)-262-6993	welfare cases; not contracted by	
Cheryl Anderson, Attorney	Mediated.law@gmail.com	the state	
	401 W. Markham Street, # 410		
Honorable Wendell Griffen	Little Rock, AR 72201	(G) One judge or justice, whe	
Pulaski County Circuit Judge	(501)-340-8550 Wendell.giffen@gmail.com	<b>(G)</b> One judge or justice, who may be retired	
i diashi Courity Circuit Juuye	<u>wenden.ginenwginali.com</u>	may be relired	

## CHILD MALTREATMENT INVESTIGATIONS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE ROSTER

Appointee Name and Title	Contact Information	Act 713 Member	Term Expires
	3001 W. Roosevelt Road		
	Little Rock, AR 72204	(H) One current or former	
Darryl Capps, Pulaski County	(501)-340-6741	representative from the CASA	
CASA	dcapps@pulaskicounty.net	Program	
	P.O. Box 1202		
	Conway, AR		
	(501) 269-4764 Office		
Tess Fletcher	(501)-269-1198 Cell tfletcher@hopeandjustice.org	(I) One representative from a child advocacy center	
		(J) One parent previously	
	Ft. Smith, AR	designated as a subject of the	
Chanda Sellers	(479)-926-8802	report (as defined in legislation)	
	1901 Tyler	(K) One adult previously in the	
	Little Rock, AR 72204	custody of the state as a foster	
	(501)-406-5976	child due to a true finding of child	
Erin Beasley	kvngbeasley@gmail.com	maltreatment or neglect	
	813 Oak Street, Suite 10-A, PMB 301		
	Conway, AR 72032-4419		
	(501)-277-9340 Residence		
Representative David Meeks	david.meeks@arkansashouse.org	(L) One current foster parent	
	1209 North Wren Drive	(M) Chair of House Aging,	
	Rogers, AR 72756-1952	Children and Youth, Legislative	
	(479)-621-3464 Cell	and Military Affairs or designee	
Representative Rebecca Petty	rebecca.petty@arkansashouse.org	and	
	217 Main Street		
	Pine Bluff, AR 71601		
	(870)-535-1032	Chair of Senate Committee on	
Senator Stephanie Flowers	Stephanie.flowers@senate.ar.gov	Children and Youth or designee	

## CHILD MALTREATMENT INVESTIGATIONS OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE ROSTER

Contact Information	Act 713 Mombor	Term Expires
		Expires
PO Box 211 Lonsdale, AR 72087 (501)-262-3360 Alan.clark@senate.ar.gov	(N) Two designees of the Chairs of House Aging, Children and Youth, Legislative and Military Affairs (ACY) and the Senate Committee on Children and Youth (SCY); designees shall be members of the General Assembly who are members of ACY and SCY	
311 Crestwood Drive Monticello, AR 71655-5523 (870)-460-0773 Residence leanne.burch@arkansashouse.org	Continuation-see (N) above	
377 North Highway 7 Hot Springs, AR 71901-8452 (501)-623-1100 Legislative Office (501)-623-4002 Business <u>mickeywgates@aol.com</u> <u>GatesMickey@arkleg.state.ar.us</u>	(O) One current or former member of the General Assembly who is a current or former member of the House Committee on Aging, Children and Youth, Legislative and Military Affairs or the Senate Committee on Children and Youth; this position to be appointed by the Governor	8-10-2020
PO Box 11 Leachville, AR 72438 (870)-919-8046	One person selected by the	
	Lonsdale, AR 72087 (501)-262-3360 <u>Alan.clark@senate.ar.gov</u> 311 Crestwood Drive Monticello, AR 71655-5523 (870)-460-0773 Residence <u>leanne.burch@arkansashouse.org</u> 377 North Highway 7 Hot Springs, AR 71901-8452 (501)-623-1100 Legislative Office (501)-623-4002 Business <u>mickeywgates@aol.com</u> <u>GatesMickey@arkleg.state.ar.us</u> PO Box 11	PO Box 211 Lonsdale, AR 72087 (501)-262-3360 Alan.clark@senate.ar.gov(N) Two designees of the Chairs of House Aging, Children and Youth, Legislative and Military Affairs (ACY) and the Senate Committee on Children and Youth (SCY); designees shall be members of the General Assembly who are members of ACY and SCY311 Crestwood Drive Monticello, AR 71655-5523 (870)-460-0773 Residence Jeanne.burch@arkansashouse.orgContinuation-see (N) above377 North Highway 7 Hot Springs, AR 71901-8452 (501)-623-1100 Legislative Office (501)-623-4002 Business mickeywgates@aol.com GatesMickey@arkleg.state.ar.us(O) One current or former member of the Senate Committee on Children and Youth; this position to be appointed by the GovernorPO Box 11U