## AGENDA Code Revision Commission

## Tuesday, September 17, 2019 10:00 AM Room 138, State Capitol Little Rock, Arkansas

## Legislative Members

Sen. Will Bond Sen. Bob Ballinger

**Non-Legislative Members** 

Dean Theresa Beiner, Non-Voting Dean Margaret Sova McCabe, Non-Voting Mr. Cory Allen Cox, Non-Voting Mr. Matthew Miller, Non-Voting Rep. Matthew J. Shepherd Rep. Jimmy Gazaway

Ms. Bettina E. Brownstein Ms. Haley Heath Ms. Candice Settle

A. Call to Order

- B. Approval of the Minutes of December 20, 2018 meeting Exhibit B
- C. Proposal for replacement volumes by Ms. Leslie Metheney, Director, Government Content, LexisNexis Legal and Professional Exhibit C
- D. Codification Conflicts Exhibit D
- E. Other Business
- F. Report of the Code Revisor
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as 'Members and Staff Only'.