## AGENDA HEALTH REFORM LEGISLATIVE TASK FORCE

Tuesday, March 10, 2015
UPON ADJOURNMENT OF BOTH CHAMBERS
Room 171, State Capitol
Little Rock, Arkansas

## **Legislative Members**

Sen. Cecile Bledsoe, Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Sen. Jason Rapert Sen. Keith Ingram Sen. David J. Sanders Sen. Bart Hester Sen. John Cooper Rep. Charlie Collins, Chair Rep. Reginald Murdock, Vice-Chair

Rep. Kim Hammer Rep. David Meeks Rep. Joe Farrer Rep. Deborah Ferguson Rep. Michelle Gray Rep. Justin Boyd

**Non-Legislative Members** 

AR Surgeon General Gregory Bledsoe, Non-Voting

A. Call to Order

Sen. Terry Rice

- B. Nomination & Election of the Task Force Chair
- C. Nomination & Election of the Task Force Vice Chair
- D. Consideration by the Task Force to Adopt the Rules of Procedure
- E. Comments from each Task Force member and the Arkansas Surgeon General about the work of the Task Force
- F. Other Business
- G. Adjournment

Notice: Silence your cell phones. Keep your personal conversations to a minimum. Observe restrictions designating areas as "Members and Staff Only"