Sen. Bryan B. King
Senate Chair
Rep. Kim Hammer
House Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Senate Vice Chair
Rep. John W. Walker
House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 12, 2013 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates Senator Robert Thompson Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair **Senator David Wyatt** Senator Johnny Key **Senator David Burnett** Senator Bill Sample Senator Alan Clark Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Joyce Elliott Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson, Chair Representative James L. Word Representative Fonda Hawthorne, Vice Chair Representative Lane Jean Representative John Hutchison Representative Wes Wagner Representative Richard Womack Representative John T. Vines Representative Frederick Smith Representative Monte Hodges Representative Andy Mayberry Representative Joe Farrer Representative Mary L. Slinkard Representative Bob Ballinger

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of minutes of the June 6, 2013 meeting
- C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business

White County Electronic Payment Method Approval Approval of procedures for Sheriffs to issue debit cards to clear inmate's commissary accounts

- E. The next meeting will be October 10, 2013
- F. Adjournment