Sen. Bryan B. King
Senate Chair
Rep. Kim Hammer
House Chair
Sen. Linda Chesterfield
Senate Vice Chair
Rep. John W. Walker
House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 29, 2014 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members First Alternates Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair Senator Robert Thompson Senator David Wyatt Senator Johnny Key Senator David Burnett Senator Bill Sample Senator Alan Clark Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Joyce Elliott Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson, Chair Representative James L. Word Representative Fonda Hawthorne, Vice Chair Representative Lane Jean Representative John Hutchison Representative Wes Wagner Representative Richard Womack Representative John T. Vines Representative Monte Hodges Representative Frederick Smith Representative Andy Mayberry Representative Joe Farrer Representative Mary L. Slinkard Representative Bob Ballinger

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of minutes of the December 12, 2013 meeting
- C. Review of Reports
 (Refer to the Summa
 - (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business
 Electronic Payment Method Approval
 City of Hermitage
 Baxter County
 Cross County
 District Court Exemption for Independence County
- E. The next meeting will be April 10, 2014 or at the call of the Chair
- F. Adjournment