Sen. Bryan B. King Senate Chair Rep. Kim Hammer House Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair Rep. John W. Walker House Vice Chair





Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE DIVISION OF LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 12, 2014 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair Senator David Wyatt Senator David Burnett Senator David Burnett Senator Alan Clark Senator Linda Chesterfield Representative Mary P. "Prissy" Hickerson, Chair Representative Fonda Hawthorne, Vice Chair Representative John Hutchison Representative Richard Womack Representative Frederick Smith Representative Andy Mayberry Representative Mary L. Slinkard <u>First Alternates</u> Senator Robert Thompson Senator Johnny Key

Senator Joyce Elliott Representative James L. Word Representative Lane Jean Representative Wes Wagner Representative John T. Vines Representative Monte Hodges Representative Joe Farrer Representative Bob Ballinger

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the October 9, 2014 meeting
- C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Summary)
- D. Other Business Electronic Payment Method Approval Town of Oil Trough District Court Exemption Approval Fulton County
- E. The next meeting will be December 15, 2014 or at the call of the Chair
- F. Adjournment