

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

## LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## **AGENDA**

## **COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES** OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE

**THURSDAY, MAY 7, 2015** 1:30 P.M. **ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL** LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Bart Hester, Chair

Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair

Senator Linda Chesterfield

Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.

Senator Bryan King

Senator Eddie Joe Williams

Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson

Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown

First Alternates

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin

Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Kim Hammer Representative Lane Jean Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Dave Wallace Representative Kelley Linck

- Α. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the December 15, 2014 meeting
- C. **Review of Reports**

(Refer to the Summary)

D. **Other Business** 

**Electronic Payment Method Approval** 

Town of Roe

**Faulkner County** 

Franklin County

Stone County

Washington County

**District Court Exemption Approval** 

Rogers District Court - Little Flock Division

- Ε. The next meeting will be June 4, 2015
- F. **Adjournment**