Arkansas



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES OF THE LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2015 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u>

Senator Bart Hester, Chair Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Bryan King Senator Eddie Joe Williams Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown First Alternates

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Kim Hammer Representative Brandt Smith Representative Lane Jean Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Dave Wallace Representative Kelley Linck

A. Call to Order by Chair

- B. Adoption of Minutes of June 4, 2015 meeting
- C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Summary)

D. Other Business

- 1. Electronic Payment Method Approvals City of Pine Bluff Benton County Crawford County Faulkner County Jefferson County Searcy County Sebastian County
- 2. Municipal Accounting Law Exemption City of Gosnell
- 3. Minimum Agreed-Upon Procedures for Water and Sewer Service Providers
- E. The next meeting will be October 8, 2015
- F. Adjournment

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair