

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES
THURSDAY, OCTOBER 13, 2016
1:30 P.M.
ROOM 171 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING
LITTLE ROCK, AR

<u>Members</u>	<u>First Alternates</u>
Senator Bart Hester, Chair	
Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair	Senator Ronald Caldwell
Senator Linda Chesterfield	
Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr.	Senator Alan Clark
Senator Bryan King	
Senator Eddie Joe Williams	Senator Missy Irvin
Representative David Hillman, Chair	Representative Milton Nicks, Jr.
Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair	Representative Kim Hammer
Representative Mary Broadaway	Representative Brandt Smith
Representative Laura Rushing	Representative Lane Jean
Representative Prissy Hickerson	Representative Jeff Wardlaw
Representative Michelle Gray	Representative Dave Wallace
Representative Trevor Drown	Representative Lance Eads

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the September 15, 2016 meeting
- C. Review of Town of Coy
 Noncompliance with Municipal Accounting Law
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business
 Electronic Payment Method Approval
 Garland County Collector
- F. The next meeting will be November 3, 2016
- G. Adjournment