



Rep. Mary Broadaway House Chair Rep. Sue Scott House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 3, 2016 1:30 P.M. ROOM 171 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

## Members

Senator Bart Hester, Chair Senator Keith Ingram, Vice Chair Senator Linda Chesterfield Senator Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senator Bryan King Senator Eddie Joe Williams Representative David Hillman, Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Les Eaves, Vice Chair Representative Mary Broadaway Representative Laura Rushing Representative Prissy Hickerson Representative Michelle Gray Representative Trevor Drown **First Alternates** 

Senator Ronald Caldwell

Senator Alan Clark

Senator Missy Irvin Representative Milton Nicks, Jr. Representative Kim Hammer Representative Brandt Smith Representative Lane Jean Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Dave Wallace Representative Lance Eads

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the October 13, 2016 meeting
- C. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- D. Other Business Electronic Payment Method Approval City of Tontitown Baxter County Library Hempstead County Lafayette County Ouachita County District Court Exemption Approval Ashley County District Court - Crossett Division
- E. The next meeting will be December 1, 2016
- F. Adjournment

500 WOODLANE STREET, SUITE 172 • LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201-1099 • PHONE: (501) 683-8600 • FAX: (501) 683-8605 www.arklegaudit.gov

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Linda Chesterfield Senate Vice Chair