

Sen. Jimmy Hickey, Jr. Senate Chair Sen. Lance Eads Senate Vice Chair



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. Mary Bentley House Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 7, 2017 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

Members

Senator Eddie Cheatham, Chair Senator Eddie Joe Williams, Vice Chair Senator Bill Sample Senator Gary Stubblefield Senator Jonathan Dismang Senator Will Bond Representative Kenneth B. Ferguson, Chair Representative Nelda Speaks, Vice Chair Representative Tim Lemons Representative Lanny Fite Representative Justin Boyd Representative Vivian Flowers <u>First Alternates</u> Senator Stephanie Flowers Senator David Wallace

Senator Stephanie Flowers

Senator Jeremy Hutchinson Representative Les Warren. Representative Chris Richey Representative Michael John Gray Representative Frederick J. Love Representative Jim Dotson Representative Jeff Wardlaw

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of June 8, 2017 meeting
- C. Review of Town of Coy Noncompliance with Municipal Accounting Law
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business Electronic Payment Method Approval Cleburne County Columbia County
- F. The next meeting will be October 12, 2017
- G. Adjournment