



Rep. Richard Womack House Chair Rep. DeAnn Vaught House Vice Chair

Sen. Eddie Cheatham Senate Vice Chair

Roger A. Norman, JD, CPA, CFE, CFF Legislative Auditor

LEGISLATIVE JOINT AUDITING COMMITTEE ARKANSAS LEGISLATIVE AUDIT

## AGENDA

COMMITTEE ON COUNTIES AND MUNICIPALITIES THURSDAY, MAY 9 1:30 P.M. ROOM 151 – STATE CAPITOL BUILDING LITTLE ROCK, AR

## <u>Members</u>

Sen. Jason Rapert Senate Chair

> Senator John Cooper, Chair Senator Mark Johnson, Vice Chair Senator Larry Teague Senator Bill Sample Senator Terry Rice Senator Greg Leding

Representative Danny Watson, Chair Representative Johnny Rye, Vice Chair Representative Jasen Kelly Representative Rebecca Petty Representative Charles Blake Representative David Hillman Representative Jeff Wardlaw Representative Justin Gonzales <u>First Alternates</u> Senator Ronald Caldwell Senator Jane English

Senator Alan Clark

Representative Reginald Murdock Representative Douglas House Representative Harlan Breaux Representative Cameron Cooper Representative Don Glover

## **Representative Les Warren**

- A. Call to Order by Chair
- B. Adoption of Minutes of the December 13, 2018 meeting
- C. Discussion Town of Allport Town of Sunset
- D. Review of Reports (Refer to the Synopsis)
- E. Other Business Electronic Payment Method Approval Town of McCaskill
- F. The next meeting will be June 6, 2019
- G. Adjournment

500 WOODLANE STREET, SUITE 172 • LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS 72201-1099 • PHONE: (501) 683-8600 • FAX: (501) 683-8605 www.arklegaudit.gov